New track "D E F I X I O N U M" on Petroglyph music X-mas compilation


(Petroglyph 056) Petroglyph Music & VJG Records - The X-mas Compilation

Petroglyph Music & VJG Records are proud to present "The X-mas Compilation".
A total of 109 tracks! 
released  Dec.23,2012

“Petroglyph Music” is a new Norwegian netlabel (2012) created by Rune Martinsen and Øystein Jørgensen. 

“Petroglyph Music” focusing on  Ambient/experimental music and the subgenres/fusion genres of Ambient Music

Mostly on CC.License (Free download)